Sign into your account on our website, click the Account dropdown on the top right of the store, go to the Transactions tab and click the game title. If the game is eligible for a self-service refund, please click the “Refund” button to start the refund process.

Can you limit time on PS4?

Go to Settings > Parental Controls/Family Management > Family Management and select the child account . Set a Time Zone then select Play Time Settings. Once you have set your restrictions, select Save to apply the changes.

Can you check history on PS4?

 

How to See and Clear Your Browsing History. To find your browsing history in the Internet Browser app, press the “Options” button on your DualShock 4 controller, select “Browsing History,” and then press the “X” button.

What happens if you delete a game you paid for on PS4?

 

When you delete a game, its game save data isn’t deleted. You can reinstall the game in the future and resume from where you left off. If you want to play a game again, you’ll need to reinstall it. We recommend uninstalling games you own on disc rather than digital games.

How do I make my PS5 my primary console?

 

To set a primary PS5 on PS5, you have to hit X on the Settings icon located at the top of the UI. Look for Users and Accounts and hit X. Scroll down and look for Other and Console Sharing and Offline Play, then hit X again.

Will changing my PSN password log me out?

 

I once changed a PSN password on the PS3 and was then logged out on the PS4, so it should definitely have logged you out of the console from wherever you change the password.

How do I stop someone from logging into my PS4?

 

You might be able to do it by going to devices and deactivating all PS4, but you can only do this every 6 months. Just change your password and you should be good. Next time you do it, put the 4 digit pin code on to lock your account on his PS4.